Du / Rag pt. #1 by, Boy Will Be Boy.

Brought to you by Boy Will Be Boy. also known as Jordan Bush aka me is “Du / Rag pt. #1.” It’s the first mix I had the courage to upload onto the ‘cloud. Tell me what ya think.


  1. A-Trak & Lex Luger – 100 Bottles (Remix) [feat. Travi$ Scott & A$AP Ferg]
  2. Lil Wayne – No Worries
  3. Beyonce – Run The World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
  4. JAY Z – Jigga What, Jigga Who (feat. Big Jaz)
  5. Lil Wayne – Fingers Hurting
  6. Yung Gleesh – Who Ridin
  7. A-Trak & Lex Luger – Jack Tripper (feat. Young Thug & PeeWee Longway)
  8. Future – Mad Luv
  9. Azealia Banks – Van Vogue
  10. Kid Sister – Pro Nails (Remix)[feat. Kanye West]
  11. The Weeknd – Often
  12. Future – Ain’t No Way Around It
  13. P. Reign – Realest In The City (feat. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s